## List of Board Members of Gurugram Metro Rail Limited (GMRL)

Sr.	Name	Designation	Nominated By	Address
No.				
1	Smt. D. Thara, IAS	Additional Secretary, Ministry of Housing &	Government of India	Nirman Bhawan, Room No. 144-C,
		Urban Affairs, Government of India		New Delhi 110 011
2	Sh. Sanjeet	Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor, Ministry	Government of India	Nirman Bhawan, Room No. 141-C,
		of Housing & Urban Affairs, Government of		New Delhi 110 011
		India		
3	Sh. Jaideep	OSD (UT) and Ex-Officio, Ministry of Housing	Government of India	Nirman Bhawan, Room No. 001-C,
		& Urban Affairs, Government of India		New Delhi 110 011
4	Smt. Archana Agrawal, IAS	Member Secretary, NCR Planning Board	Government of India	India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New
		Government of India		Delhi 110 003
5	Sh. Amit Kumar Jain	Director (Operations & Services), Delhi	Government of India	Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd.,
		Metro Rail Corporation Limited		Metro Bhawan, Fire Brigade Lane,
				Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110 001
6	Sh. Chander Shekhar Khare, IAS	Managing Director, GMRL, Government of	Government of Haryana	HMRTC, C-3, Sector-6, HSVP,
		Haryana		Panchkula 134 109
7	Sh. Anurag Rastogi, IAS,	Additional Chief Secretary, Finance	Government of Haryana	Haryana Civil Secretariat, Sector-1,
		Department, Government of Haryana,	,	Chandigarh 160 001
8	Sh. Arun Kumar Gupta, IAS	Additional Chief Secretary, Town & Country	Government of Haryana	New Haryana Civil Secretariat, Sector-
		Planning Department, Government of		17, Chandigarh 160 017
		Haryana		
9	Sh. A. Sreenivas, IAS	Chief Executive Officer, Gurugram	Government of Haryana	Plot No. 3, Sector 44, Near Millennium
		Metropolitan Development Authority,		City Centre Metro Station, Gurugram,
		Government of Haryana		Haryana – 122003
10	Sh. Narhari Singh Banger, IAS	Commissioner, Municipal Corporation	Government of Haryana	Plot No. C-1, Info. City, Sec-34,
		Gurugram, Government of Haryana		Gurugram Haryana 122 002